Sort:  

Yes ,it's it's lots of fun and even if you don't play it's a great investment especially if your lucky enough to get a legendary gold foil card worth hundreds or thousands of dollars, as well as any gold or epic or even regular legendary cards, all worth a lot of money and all cards can be sold on the Steem Monster market, although it's best to just hold on to them as an investment because they will go up in price!👍✊😎

Posted using Partiko Android

hope you get settled before that snow starts!

Yes me too, im still not able to move yet untill we get the power hooked up , we have water now but no hot water without power , plus everything else needs connected , like internet !lol! my boyfriends lives there in the camper / addition so he can work on it daily , everything always takes longer the expected. on my way to check out your latest post!👍✌💕

is there supposed to be snow coming for you anytime soon?

Its all ready snowing in the higher elevations , and Beaverdell is up in the mountains where im moving about an hour from Kelowna . It actually did snow up there a couple days ago but melted right away! its supposed to snow again though later this week and drop to -2 .❄❄❄❄

exciting to see how popular the game has become around here, might need to check it out for myself at some point 😄

Yes , you should for sure, its a great way to invest for the future!👍✌💕

Thanks , yes I play a lot, my son was playing my game as well checking it out, but he has now joined . It's a fun way to try and win money as well as more cards in booster packs to add to your investment . If you do decide to join check out my personal referral link in my post👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83