Steem Monsters: My thoughts (hyper alert)


In this video I talk about Steem Monsters and I explain why I think it is a great project. I really like the facts that it brings value to the blockchain, it could get outsiders get interested in Steem and in Crypto in general and getting to know Steemians while playing together is also amazing.

In my opinion the potential is huge and the expectations are to the roof after seeing the community going crazy with the game, buying a lot of booster packs and in general supporting the project.

Another great thing is its community in Discord. People there are really friendly and helpful and you can sense the excitement everyone has about this, it really is contagious!

So.. watch the video if you want to know my thoughts about Steem Monsters, the latest hype on the Steem Bloockchain!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well it's a fantastic video, cool accent too my friend, the thing is, I found out about STEEM monster as a result of the hype and the thing is, everything that's got hype on steemit is a real deal. I don't know how far or how the potential may seem, but I guess time will tell

Good video @dontstopmenow. Thanks for the info!

good dtubers content creator star on trending

Interesting topic, Excellent, THANKS for sharing!

Great video and wonderful explanation of steem monsters. I like you outdoor background showing us amazing shots of nature. Well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98