Winner Post and New SteemMonster Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image.png

Okay it is time to giveaway two cards because I am late one of the post. It is from this giveaway postThe winner is.

2019-03-13 23_46_15-Window.png

For this post the winner is.

2019-03-13 23_47_56-Window.png

Your card has been sent. @blog-beginner and @simonjay congrats to both of you

So I am still in the low level only win 4 cards so I have to give away some small ones for now. I will giveaway a better card soon. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment.


2019-03-13 23_42_54-Window.png
Goblin Mech

All you need to do is comment anything you want on the post. Include your username if it is different than your steem name. Also I have a question for you? Have you tried Drug Wars This is my referral link to a game that will take you back to the ones you played in high school on at TI-83 or maybe a browser game. But you can get free steem not a lot. You can invest steem to earn more but that is on you. I will send out the card after the post payout.

Sort:  


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @drazeus

We have planted already
8110.16 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24894.69
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I wish I had won this one too. Goblin mech is amazing. Reminds me of optimus prime
@blog-beginner

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I Play Drug Wars & thank you for this contest

Thanks for the opportunity. I am interested in the card. Sadly, I have already signed up for all the dApps you mentioned.

By the way, why not try out Partiko mobile application like I am doing. It rewards you for every comment, upvote and post that you make with the dApp.

Click here to install it.

Posted using Partiko Android

@cloudblade
I wish I can won the one.

Great idea for a giveaway, and thank you very much for the Witness Vote, I really appreciate it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

@drazeus, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

I tried Drug Wars already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59