You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [COMPLETED] I'm Giving Away 100 Steem Monsters Booster Packs [Twitter Account Required]

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

i am so tempted to start a twitter account especially once i started this new radio show and hear twitch is great. this might get me on there. also, i do have a show featuring witnesses i would like to have you on. we need to hear FTG! :) we as in planktons and baby minnows who have no idea what a witness is and who is the person behind the face.

Sort:  

I would love to hear FTG on RED.

Yes me too! A go between said he would come on but I had not reached out yet. So @fulltimegeek I opened a Tweet acct, replied, and commented! Doh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89