5 Steem Monster Booster Packs Giveaway (Closed)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Fellow Steemians,

Because today is my birthday I decided to buy 10 Steemmonster Booster Packs, 5 for me and 5 for the community! I will give away one Pack to five winners.

booster pack img.png

How to join?

  • Upvote this post
  • Write a comment with #steemmonsters
  • Resteem this post (optionally)

The winners will be randomly drawn and announced in a few days.

https://steemmonsters.com

Sort:  

I think that I'm getting addicted....in a good way. #steemmonsters

Happy birthday, @elevator09! I'm crossing my fingers for winning one our of five #steemmonsters packs :)

Wait shouldn't people be buying you some packs for your Birthday? Lol, Happy Happy Birthday...... #steemmonsters

Happy Birthday, @elevator09!


#steemmonsters

I found you through The Daily Qurator #296, where your card collection post was featured. I'm not much into card games and hadn't paid much mind to #steemmonsters, but I got a common card at the @newbiegames' Minnow/Newbie Palooza contest, and now I'm starting to get curious about these cards... though I'm still struggling to figure things out...

Happy belated birthday :) #steemmonsters to the moon!!!

Happy birthday, I wish you the best #steemmonster

Thank you for this #steemmonsters giveaway. Gave you a 100% upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01