Steem Monsters art contest! // Week 18 Entry | Drawing Twisted Jester

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Drawing Twisted Jester

My second week participating in the Art contest of SteemMonsters. On this occasion I wanted to draw some character from the collection of monsters in the game, which cost me a bit to choose, since all the characters have an excellent design, and they all make me happy.

After a few minutes at the end I could decide and chose the Twisted Jester, for being a somewhat atrocious and mysterious character.

The final result:

13.jpg
"Photo taken from my smartphone."


Process:

Card Selection

I started making the pencil sketch of the drawing, using as reference the following card:
Twisted Jester.png
Image owned by SteemMonster


Sketch

Having the reference image, I began to draw, starting from the face, head, then arms and finally the torso, as you can see in the following gif:

"Photos taken from my smartphone."
gif1.gif


Delineated & Colored

After having the sketch of the drawing, with a Rapidograph I have delineated it adding the final details to the drawing to proceed finally to paint it as you can see below:

"Photos taken from my smartphone."
gift final.gif

I have fun drawing the Twisted Jester, a very interesting character, which I hope to see in the battles with many anxieties.


You can also participate in the SteemMonsters art contest:

Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 18 // 15 Booster Pack Prize!!!

For more information, you can visit:

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97