Daily Quest steemmonsters/Trying your Luck

Hello that such my dear readers here once again your friend @elsociooficial with a chapter more if you want to call it so about my progress in the game Steem monsters where I show the results of my daily searches in the game where to complete them Rewarding Cone Reward Edition letters the number of envelopes vary depending on which league we are, well said this will show my results of today I advance that I did not have much luck today lol hope and in the next few days is better


2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4z9wwn2tH8gP5mX.gif


I hope it was useful with this content, I can help doing upvote, Resteem and follow me in Steemit...


DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94