Maxing out Life Splinter

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Life Deck


I had been focusing on my life deck since they look so cool. I have maxed out my Feral Spirit today and took one more step forward.

Next cards will be Divine Healer, Silvershield Knight, and Silvershield Warrior. I guess I will skip Silvershield Archers and Crystal Werewolf since I don't use them much. Not sure about the Sacred Unicorn, yet. I don't even get one from the daily rewards, and no idea about its potential compositions.

Do you have a maxed out deck? Show me in the comments, I may curate some of them. :)

Sort:  

Wow, nice deck:-)
I’m far behind you, but happy with reaching diamond almost every season.
C4152FA1-E086-4626-B9B4-9CC210001093.png

you have a good card level

Very impressive I which I had the resources to get on this level. Currently I’m working on level 4/5

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have an alpha maxed white splinter. I don't have a maxed Peakrider (maybe one day when steem returns to $2-3) and I think that the Unicorn is an awful card (I have it maxed). Silvershield Paladin is the perfect tank, with Divine Healer or the Angel behind.

Don’t have any maxed out decks as I have decided to level them up evenly across the Splinters to have strong teams for each possible daily quest. However, I tend to go towards the water splinter for some reason.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't have anything close to being maxed out. I'm a poor soul still stuck at Gold levels. Sacred Unicorn can be a real monster from level 2.

Nice collection
I keep giving away all my gold cards but building some good splinters

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85