You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot Hot Booster Packs! - Legendary -

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Gratz! Gl in the push I think it is wise to be considering doing that soon. Last few seasons people waited till around 3 day mark. With how much has changed its wise to go a bit sooner then that. All that really matters is getting higher rank then cards you would have gotten from doing dallies.

If nothing else and you hit the wall you can then try and spam dallies out since it goes based off your highest achieved and now where you ended for the season rewards.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm already hitting a wall.
It seems the more experienced players with over-powered cards are making the move through silver tier right now and kicking my ass along the way.
Its hard to compete when your facing a guy with all gold cards, or lvl5 commons.

I'm beginning to think, I won't make it far on the leaderboards this season... I think I'll be happy if I can get to GOLD 2.
There is just too many upgrades I need to compete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86