STEEM MONSTERS - Opening My Starter Pack & 10 Booster Packs


As someone who loves Card Games & RPG's I find this amazing. The fact that it's on Steem Blockchain makes it even more powerful. If developed in right way with proper Traction, the rarest Cards could be worth a Fortune in the Future! Feels great to have our own Hearthstone!

You can join the Discord Community here https://discord.gg/GZud3Z & follow @steemmonsters


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

aaaaand another steem monster post that would make me feel poor haha! I wanna collect too!

Heeey! You can at least get a few packs :)))) let me know, I can help!

You got a 3.78% upvote from @upme thanks to @enjoyinglife! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 8.59% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @enjoyinglife!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Great Video! Just bought my first cards!

Just made a Steemit post for steemmonsters please check it out!
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@scorchdojo/steemmonsters

Excellent. I joined too... I need to collect 7 more Legendaries and I have them all.

Maybe my kids will get me a Father's Day Gift...

Gold Dragon

this is great! but we need a gazer...ehm a BEHOLDER!

![Logo Calabozo 2018.png]
()

can someone create an introductory post about this game, im new to steemit and i wanna know what this is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97