Steemmonsters Battles Or How Legends Are MadesteemCreated with Sketch.

My last #steemmonsters match was against my dear friend @fullcoverbetting. Sorry, Peter :)


Here is the replay of the battle with some screen captures below so you can get the gist of it ...


Our Teams

image.png

Take a guess - who has won?


The Outcome

image.png


The Result

image.png


Additional Reward

image.png


Until we meet again at Steemmonsters, Peter. Got to run now ...

Better and better

Sort:  

Great game, Ervin.
I got my ass kicked! Was trying to complete my daily quest but had to request a new one because my life deck sucks :)

It was a pleasure 😀👍

request a new one

How do you do that? Or do we have different quests? Yesterday I've finished fire splinters quest. New one will be available in half an hour.

Posted using Partiko Android

On the right side above the process bar you can request a new daily quest. The progress of the current one will be set to 0.
So not wise to do this when you already have 4 wins!

Aha, I can't see it now since I don't have an active quest.

image.png

Interface did change a bit from yesterday. It's more polished in some aspects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97