Steemmonsters Bonus Pack With Serpent Of The FlamesteemCreated with Sketch.

Latest quest, this time with life splinters, completed and next bonus pack opened. Here it is:

image.png

Got another epic card ...

Serpent Of The Flame

My fire splinters line is getting stronger with every pack that I open. Kobold Miner included. I like this fellow :)

image.png

See you after next quest, my friends.

Better and better

Sort:  

Just a question @ervin-lemark ...
aside of the game, Does steemmonsters generate any kind of revenues while playing?
I mean, is there any prize (STEEM/SBD) which depends on your performance while playing?
I did not find any info about...

No, it doesn't. It's just a colossal waste of time 😂🙄

Of course, you can earn some by selling your cards...

Posted using Partiko Android

...😂😂😂 That’s what I thought...
Weird...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01