You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters News & Updates from the the BattleTeam Guild!

Looking forward to start battles:-)
I have spent a little on getting some cards. If anyone has tips on more cards on giveaways, please share with me! I'm pretty new at this type of games so I'm always open for being educated. I don't use discord so I will not be able to do trading there. Hopefully @Fyrstikken will make his team work as good as him.
Best regards from Norwaydan icon.jpg @EveryDayCoach

Sort:  

Yes! I am so excited for the battles to start too but I'm glad I have time to level up my cards! All the members of Battleteam are hand picked and drafted. Dedicated serious players with large collections looking to destroy all others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86