Steem Monsters Art Contest!: Blue lizard warrior (my entry)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Greetings Steemians friends, I hope you are having an excellent Sunday, I bring you on this occasion a creature that I invented for the universe of Steem Monsters.
On the island Kokonut lives a kind of water lizards called Kahurangi Puru, they devote their lives to the fight, constantly swim to the islands and coasts nearest to loot and fight, are a race that has earned worldwide fear for their violence and love of blood.

I hope you like this illustration, any doubt you have you can ask me and I will gladly answer.

Saludos amigos Steemians, espero estén pasando un excelente domingo, les traigo en esta oportunidad una criatura que inventé para el universo de cartas de Steem Monsters.
En la isla Kokonut habita una especie de lagartos de agua llamados Kahurangi puru, estos dedican su vida a la pelea, constantemente nadan hacia las islas y costas más cercanas a saquear y luchar, son una raza que se ha ganado el temor mundialmente por su violencia y amor a la sangre.
Espero les guste esta ilustración, cualquier duda que tengan me pueden preguntar y con gusto responderé.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Steem monster resol.jpg

Link to the activity if you want to participate:

Link a la actividad por si deseas participar:

Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 29 // 15 Booster Pack Prize!!!

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a que entres a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Art Explosion Week 55: The face of nature (my entry)

Message of hope (Digital illustration step by step)

Illustration: The galaxy cutter (step-by-step process)

Thank you very much for coming in friends, see you soon!

Muchas gracias por entrar amigos, nos vemos pronto!

END.

Sort:  

Awesome monster, @ferjart. Good luck for the contest. 🙋

Thank you :D

Congratulations @ferjart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

While the final completed piece is fantastic, I also really like the initial sketch. I would be curious what it would look like to overlay the sketch on top of the final artwork :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97