You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Scavenger Hunt Contest // 5 Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago
  1. ramires
  2. Peaceful giant!
  3. Fluctuates...I’m not going to eat your bait...:P
  4. glory7, ramires, fenrir78
  5. Deck creation
  6. @clayboyn (I just realized he is in top 100 lol)
  7. We need even more decision making in the game (spells, strategies, in-between turn strategies, etc.
  8. What is Cockatoo?:D Sounds like cock and tattoo to me...prolly not the thing...:D
  9. 19
  10. I bested @feelsogood and thus reached bronze 1 :P
Sort:  

Awesome!! Thanks for the entry and best of luck in the random draw!

A few days behind in sending these out - but you were one of the random winners! Thanks for entering and you should have a little present from me next time you login to Steem Monsters. :)

Oh nice...thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92