Opening 110 Steem Monsters Booster Packs For Virtual Gold - Nugget Found!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Opening 110 Steem Monsters Booster Packs For Virtual Gold - Nugget Found!


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

That's a nice nugget. You little ripper

Wow!!!!!! Wonderful cards!! Nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one. Gold isn't a color I see very commonly when I crack open packs.
And now I think of it neither are Legendaries ;-)

And just watched the whole video. Amazing!

Cool, it was kind of long but I refused to edit it shorter. :)

what noooo wayyyy!! how much did that run? omgggggg
congrats!!

Brilliant!! I have bought several $200 - 110 packs and got bugger all :D
One day man,,, one day :D
It's like Charlie and the blimmin Chocolate Factory :D

I was thinking to invest another $200 but I thought I should rather invest my money directly in the cards I need.

Wise thinking. I have put $200 towards the kickstarter so I hope to find gold when I get my packs... or shall I keep them for future resale... that is the question.. :D
Congrats with your pull though, but who would pay $3000 or even $1000 for a digital card?
It does make me think, am i going to be able to sell my cards in the future.

We will see but when people start winning thousands of Dollars on a weekl basis then the incentive will be there. I will actually not sell my card but keep it and delegate it when the feature becomes available.

Ahh that's a great feature!!! Good to know!!!
Long live Steemmonsters!!!
Exciting times ahead eh!!!
Cheers flauwy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67