๐Ÿ’Œ ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’”๐’•๐’–๐’๐’๐’†๐’… - ๐‘ป๐’‰๐’‚๐’๐’Œ ๐’š๐’๐’– ๐’•๐’ ๐’‚๐’๐’ ๐’”๐’•๐’†๐’†๐’Ž๐’Ž๐’๐’๐’”๐’•๐’†๐’“๐’” ๐’‡๐’“๐’Š๐’†๐’๐’…๐’” ๐Ÿ’–

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽ† Half the way is done! ๐Ÿ‘

goblin1.jpg

Four days ago...

Four days ago I wrote the "Donate me a Starterpack" article. There I also explained why I wrote this article. I thought I had to write a lot of articles to collect the SBD for my "Steemmonsters Starter Pack".

Note to myself:
I will ONLY use this SBD! I leave my wallet untouched! I will ONLY use this SBD! I leave my wallet untouched! I will ONLY use this SBD! I leave my wallet untouched! I will ONLY use this SBD! I leave my wallet untouched! I will ONLY use this SBD! I will ONLY use this SBD! ....

I must strictly follow this rule, because I am very quickly addicted to such collective games. :D

๐Ÿ‘‰ Thanx Monstersfans ๐Ÿ‘„

By my standards I have incredible 28 votes with currently 2.85 $ on the article which still runs for 3 days. If you want, you can click on the banner and support the next @steemmonsters member @flowerfairy.

banner-steemmonsters-spending.JPG

๐Ÿ‘ HighFive ๐Ÿ‘

@neoxian, @pollux.one, @pharesim, @mattclarke, @hr1, @eikejanssen, @chriddi, @thegoliathv2, @milagrosmaria, @aneukpineung78, @wolfeblog, @monchhichi23, @peppermint24, @for91days, @osmarzuares, @marjanko and @danisoto.

@caacupe for your support, your minibots, resteem and your delegation ๐Ÿ’–

Thanks to @carrieallen for the explanation and the support ๐Ÿ’–
Thanks to @banjo and @cleverbot for the valuable comments :D

One question still remains

๐Ÿ‘พ Who sent me that cuddly goblin? ๐Ÿ‘พ

I mentioned that I like the green earth cards the most. Before I started writing this article, I wanted to check the current SBD price for the starter pack (3.868 SBD btw.). I found out that I have a monstercard card on my collectionboard.

goblin-socerer.JPG

Whoever sent the Goblin Sorcerer: Thank you very much!

This is my very first Steemmonsters card and it will always have a special place. No matter how worthless this trading card will be in the game now or later. It will always have a high value for me. Thanks again!

My first big target

THE LEGENDARY SPIRIT OF THE FOREST ๐Ÿ’•

Thank you for your time to come in

Before you leave my post please

๐Ÿ—ณ

for my @steemmonsters entry on July 24, 2018

Sort: ย 

Who sent me that cuddly goblin?

Surprise, surprise :)
Keep him safe and protect him well ;)

Steem on!

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @caacupe.

What do you think about god.

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @peppermint24.

You got a 4.95% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @milagrosmaria! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• Saludos ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64