Splinterlands / SteemMonsters - Diary entry / Tagebucheintrag #73 (11.09.2019) - Rare Card Giveaway

Hi,

before I come to my stats, I want to let you know, that I started my first SteemMonsters Giveaway (Earth Elemental - Rare).
Vor meiner heutigen Statistik, möchte ich Euch auf meine erste SteemMonsters-Verlosung (Earth Elemental - Rare) hinweisen.

here are my SteemMonsters stats of today:
hier meine heutigen SteemMonsters-Stats:

Reputation: 2715
League/Liga: Gold I
Total fights/Kämpfe gesamt: 9
Victorys/Siege: 7
Defeats/Niederlagen: 2
Draws/Unendschieden: 0

Daily Quest: Fire Splinter
Reward/Belohnung:

splinter1.JPG

Latest fights overview:
Übersicht meiner letzten Fights:

splinter2.JPG

Greetz!!!

Sort:  

Almost at Diamond. Keep on battling!

Congratulations @forever-crypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85