Steem Monsters Voice Acting Audition Twisted Jester

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Greetings Steemians,

I'm ecstatic to announce that my first post is going to be about one of the many amazing uses of this awesome blockchain!

After sprawling through the endless number of interesting trending posts, I came across a post by @steemmonsters and @Isaria, who have put out an APB for voice actors for their latest app on the steemit blockchain, Steem Monsters!.

After doing some intensive reading, I became quite impressed with the @steemmonsters project and hope that my contribution to the project will further the development of this awesome project. Being a fan of trading card games (my students have Pokemon Trading Card battles every Friday after classes have ended), I immediately became interested in the idea of trading cards with their own personalities.

Posted below will be my voice acting rendition of @road2nowhere's original, Twisted Jester.

Twisted Jester.png

I am honored to read such a twisted origin story and am totally AMPED! for you all to hear it. Enjoy, and make sure you support the @steemmonsters project!

Twisted Jester Audition on Soundcloud:

https://soundcloud.com/user-62105836/steem-monsters-voice-acting-audition-twisted-jester

Link to audition instructions:

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-voice-acting-auditions-become-part-of-the-game

Shoutout to @choogirl @Blockurator @DaveOnArrival for their own great and inspiring pieces! Love and positive vibes to whomever gets to work on this project, I am just excited to see the propagation of such a unique network.

Stay Frosty Steemians!

soft-serve-img.png

Sort:  

Great job on the voice audition. Good luck! And thank you for bringing this cool project to my attention :)

Thanks alot, and good luck to you as well. I think this is such an awesome project to work on as well.

@frankjoseph, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55