Monster Income (Chromatic Dragon sale) SOLD!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemian's

I've decided to sell one of my Chromatic Dragons, but I've also decided to make it interesting.




SM.PNG
chromatic.PNG


What do I really like about the Chromatic Dragon?

Out of the standard deck, this is the rarest dragon in existence.

Pretty cool right?

So there is no way I can sell it for market price!

I think I will sell it for double.


This is how it will work:

  • Card will be priced at 10 dollars.

  • The entirety of your payment will be sent as @steembasicincome shares for the account used to purchase the card.

(Once I verify the card has been purchased, I will send the shares, a comment letting me know you intend to purchase is appreciated, but not necessary.)

(Remainder amount will be powered up to my account, like if the total amount ends up being 13.2 Steem, 0.2 Steem will be used to power up, and 13 sent to @steembasicincome)

(If card is purchased with SBD, the SBD will be converted in the internal market, then sent as Steembasicincome shares.)


But wait there's more!

dfbhgmfgdgngf.png

With those Alpha booster packs dwindling down, you might not have a chance to get any more, so I'll throw in a booster pack as well!

lastget.PNG

presentsm.png


To recap, you get Chromatic Dragon for 10 dollars (sold in market), and a booster pack. Your total purchase will be used by me to send @steembasicincome 10 dollars worth of shares for your account.

(If card is not sold in 7 days, the offer will be closed, and card taken off the market until further notice. )

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Big thanks to @steemmonsters and @steembasicincome!

Much love,
@futuremind

SM.PNG


futuremindbanner.jpg


Sort:  

Wish I had 10.00 dolars or Steem to spare, im currently selling cars on the market for rent money, but If I get enough or if anyone buys some of my cards , I will buy it from you or from the market whatever it is for 10.00 dollars!? I would love to have another one @futuremind ! 💕💕💕👌✌

Yes, it's currently listed in the market for 10 dollars under seller @futuremind

I hope you are able to grab this, but rent does come first, I totally understand.

Current trade rate is about 13.2 Steem for 10 USD, So that's Chromatic Dragon, 13 shares of @steembasicincome, and a booster pack. Not too shabby :)

Why do I feel like I was born to make infomercials all of a sudden

Thanks for stopping by!

Lol,awesome thanks a bunch for the information 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

The lowest price in the market is 5.24 + the booster pack. I would love to make mine a level 2 ! But im really looking for the Gold Dragon to complete my Dragon collection in hoping to get it in a pack some time if im lucky!👍👍👍👹💕

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, futuremind.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Hi @futuremind!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.161 which ranks you at #8674 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 8678).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 373 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95