Almost 3 more days until the season end

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I haven't paid too much attention to this fact.

But yes, in less than 3 days (2 days and a little over 15 hours when I write this), the Steem Monsters season will be over.

I'm currently in the Gold I league. I wonder if I can make it to Diamond III and stay there until the end. First time I would have been in the Diamond league, where there are no limits.

Curious about the air up there. Right now I am for the second time in the row in the Gold I league, and I started to win my battles quite easily. So I need more challenges. Which means a higher league I suppose.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gadrian from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67