Thanksgiving Day or Black Friday Steem Monsters.

Thanksgiving Day or Black Friday, how to define this great adventure of these two days that unites many and puts others in search of their most precious gifts.

image.png

So I want to start this publication, since in Steemit I lived yesterday part of what these two important dates in the United States represent and framed in my day.

I start by saying that we are talking about Black Friday, is usually associated with the search for offers and discounts that people get to obtain from the stores, where their sales attract thousands of buyers who take the opportunity to give gifts to their loved ones and buy those caprichitos that they want so much. My Black Friday was consecrated with my foray into the world of Steem Monsters, since looking for a way to buy my starter set, I looked for the available offers to get mine.

Opera Instantánea_2018-11-24_105036_steemmonsters.com.png

This gave way to my thanksgiving day (if the order is the reverse), but that was how it happened, when a friend to whom I am very grateful, gave me the opportunity to get my gift that I was looking for (A Starter Set) and she @lilianmacias, I gave myself a promotion code to enter and I am already in this wonderful game.

image.png

She very kindly offered me the opportunity to enter and I was very happy because it was a little difficult for me to get that pass. Entering Steem Monsters, I began at once my selection of cards and my start in the game and I thought it was very good, very helpful to say and very comforting to obtain your victories and prizes.

Here is the first chromos I got after making my first quest, I know that this is based on perseverance and that's why I go hand in hand but with determination to keep growing, we see ourselves in the arena of battles. Until next time…

gaara_2018-11-23_211644_steemmonsters.com.png

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63