***Thinking About Selling my Steem Monsters Acccount, Anyone Interested?***

So I have been playing for awhile and have accumulated a mass amount of cards. I'm looking at getting away from the game for awhile as I have so much going on with life right now. I did some math and at the current rates each card is going for, my account is valued at $851.49. I am thinking of selling it outright. If anyone is interested, let me know and make offers, I can send each card to you if we come to an agreement.

Here is a breakdown of each decks value:

Fire Deck: $118.74
Water Deck: $194.70
Earth Deck: $144.70
Life Deck: $107.24
Death Deck: $106.94
Dragon Deck: $14.50
Neutral Deck: $162.95
Gold: $1.72

Total: $851.49

Sort:  

Congratulations @gamesandcrypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


@gamesandcrypto, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64