Attention STEEMMONSTERS players, you NEED to know this!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Unless you change the setting, it is possible for bots to SEE your set and adapt to it PRIOR to battle.

I repeat.

Unless you change the setting, it is possible for bots to SEE your set and adapt to it PRIOR to battle.

Go to settings and turn the bottom setting on.

Now watch your ratings be higher over time since the bots can no longer see your cards!!!

UPVOTE this because it is a good ass tip!

Suspected bots:
@gfriend96

Sort:  

This is a great tip indeed. I can't believe how long I battled without knowing this.

The best upvoted I’ve ever received were from @magicdice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 31% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah buddy!

Hello friend, how were the rest days?
Ass tip! first time I hear that phrase hahaha

You have to include great. Dumb American slang.

I am well, hope you and your family are doing okay down there in Venezuela!!

Wow! This is amazing info. I had no clue! lol I feel like such a noob now. Now I have to go ingame and see how it jmproves. Thanks for this tip. Totally resteeming.

Posted using Partiko Android

I only learned about this recently but I leave it on because I too like to live dangerously

@gank Thanks for this helpful post, I activated that option in the settings right away 😄

As you sad, I used bot
But I have never seen an opponent's card.
Tell me the exact reason you said so.
If you do not have a clear reason, apologize to me.
I always submit team information within 10 ~ 15 seconds after the start of the game.
At that time, almost all of my opponents are still before submit threr team information.
You can see who has decided the team first in the block chain.
Again, I have never seen an opponent card.
Apologize to me.

Apologize for what? I said you were a suspected bot, and you confirmed. I even @ you out of respect.
I never said you used your bot to reveal(though your win rate vs me has gone down to almost 0 after I switched it off). This code trick is only beneficial to bots, so I am letting all the players know who, like me, have been playing with this situation going on unknowingly.

I am glad you use your bot respectfully.

곰돌이가 @gfriend96님의 소중한 댓글에 시세변동을 감안하여 $0.003을 보팅해서 $0.020을 지켜드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 4153번 $48.223을 보팅해서 $51.979을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @whatsontrend
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Bots has always been a problem. May it be steemit or gaming. It always has a good and bad side.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59