SteemMonsters 666

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image.png

I just started playing about 4 or 5 days ago and as I don't really have that much in cards I have to settle for a low rank, still I am at a much higher rank than I thought I could make, I did have a few battles and I was able to win quite a few of them so I am OK, probably will look for a better rank in the future competitions.

I really didn't try to get higher than I did because I noticed my rating was at that number which is so meaningful for some people a number which many people fear. Well I really don't think the number has anything special it is just a number, but since I was able to accumulate this rating I decided to just stay there.

I figured I would be beaten by somebody and I would be given another number but either nobody has battled with me, or the number only changes if I am the one who is online battling, because this was two days ago and its still there, I hope it is there when the current battle finishes.

As for Steemmonsters it is OK, a lot of people play it, a lot of people collect the cards and if I am not wrong these cards could become very profitable for some of us in the near future.

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to gduran! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79