SteemMonsters Friday 02/08

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image.png

Got to finish my quest really fast and then I tried to get to gold level but couldn't get there. I finished today at Silver I level so I got four cards as a reward, two commons and two rares, good enough for me.

The Crypto market looked good today most of the coins were in green the last time I saw them, Steem is still not at $0.30 yet though.

But I do think I see people on Steemit more positive about the future than they have been at any time this year, I guess that is good.

Sort:  

How did you get cards when the season is not end yet.
I just joined. When will I get good cards.

This season ends in three days, you have to battle every day to get cards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99