Free Raffle for Alric Stormbringer ( No upvote required)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Alric Stormbringer.png

For a chance to win this RARE card for the steem monsters, just tell me you favourite splinter;

● FIRE
● WATER
● EARTH
● LIFE
● DEATH
● DRAGON

The draw will be made on Christmas day and each entry will be given a number, 1 will be first comment and so on and so forth.

Upvotes are not required but welcome

Sort:  

My favorite is Death.

Water for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

1 erict
2 beckieg
3 samsemilia7
4 ronaldoavelino
5 corndogg42
6 tbnfl4sun
7 Welshstacker
8 davidchen
9 wilhb81
10 themanwithnoname
11 methus
12 minloulou
13 liuzg
14 ishare

It's the death splinter

Fire

Posted using Partiko iOS

death for sure

Dragon is my favorite, plus you can use it for all splinters.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fire. Only because its my only half decent team

hiya :) my fave is water hope i win alric fingers are crossed, have an excellent christmas much respect to you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55