You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Battles of The Day!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello @clove71
I have made a !monster command that you can write anywhere and this bot will answer with a Steemmonster gif. This is the post about it. The gif is randomly selected among a collection of gifs. I have seen that you make a lot of Steemmonsters animated gifs and it would be nice if they can be added to the collection. Do you allow me to do that ? Your gifs will then be posted by @gifbot sometimes when someone uses !monster. I can add a link to your profile under the gif if you want.

Here is a list of gifs that I I would love to add :

Sort:  

How does this work?? This is so cool! Yes You can use my gifs! I have a lot of them! Even old Alpha ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93