You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Giveaway!! | 3 Level 6 Reward Cards to win

Thanks for the giveaway @anouk.nox. 😊

Which reward card is your favourite card so far?

Probably the brownie although I think I'd like the ruler of the seas if I won some. That seems to be pretty powerful.

In what league are you playing, and why do you like this card the most of them all?

I mostly play in silver and I like the Brownie because it's low mana makes it handy to fill in a small gap.

I'm tagging @scrooger. 😁

Sort:  

Oh the brownie, I just found it this week in a gold version which made it the first time I could use it on level 3.. Now I've played it more often, and starting to like it too, where I actually didn't see the point of the card last week yet haha...

Good luck! Update post coming up soon!

I don't have enough to level them up but I like it to fill in if I have 1 point remaining. I use the ooze for that too. Does it get any extra abilities at level 3 @anouk.nox?

The brownie you mean? No, at level 4 it gets inspired as extra ability, still not really sure what good that does, to be honest :) lol but I also mostly use the ooze to fill up the 1 mana gaps :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77