You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters: Trading cards profitable? So far so good!

Well I for one am glad you bought those cards because I bought some too. Not the golds or anything but enough to be able to play if I want to. Now they've stopped selling alphas I figure that their value should go up as time goes on.

Plus, I'm surprided to find, I ma enjoying playing with them to see what teams I can create. 😊

Sort:  

Well the good thing about these cards is that you can play with them and they stay in pristine condition unlike physical cards. You can always sell them later if you feel like it.

Yeah. I really like the fact that I can experiment and learn without risk of losing them @exyle. That's a huge bonus I think! 😊

I think you are right @exyle it's better to collect digital cards like Steem Monsters than traditional playing cards since digital cards don't get damaged.

Good luck with your investments ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87