Sort:  

you're good Gillian! And good luck in the games today ;)

I'm not sure I'll get any games in before bed. 😢

I've had any time to put together a team and I've still got a post to write before I can get to that.

I'm busy most of tomorrow too but maybe I'll just be able to take an inspired guess and put up a team. I hope so.

Are you all ready to go?

I'm ready but have to step out for a couple hours so I might miss the start! And just throw up a team, I think you might surprise yourself! Just remember to use all your mana ;)

Ah ha. I didn't realise this was you @davemccoy. Battle well! 😍

shsss... keep it secret ;) ... and yes you should battle well too Gillian! I have confidence in you :D

I have confidence in you

Aw. That's kind. But then I have the best teacher! 😁

keep it secret

my lips are sealed. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86