You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SM Cards or SBI Giveway] Steemmonsters SesameSeed Tokens Have Been Distributed!

I participated in the Seed Germinator campaign at the lowest level because of a touch of FOMO. I'm not sure how to access my Tron wallet so will need to work that out before I can get any cards.

I invite @pedrocanella to join this contest.

I would prefer the SBI shares to the cards.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Which Tron wallet did you use, @gillianpearce? Maybe I can help...
Thanks for joining!

Thanks @simplymike. I used the one in the browser and managed to log in.

According to that I've got 2 TRX, 8 Beta, 5 promo, 1 seed, 1 start. Is that correct for the basic package?

I did the basic package as well. And that's what mine looks like too. So I think you're good.☺️

Thanks @johndoer123. Now I just need to work out what to do with them when the next bit happens. 😁

I don't have a clue what the basic package is supposed to be. I messed up so badly that i spent way too much, which wasn't really the plan 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85