Steem Monsters Beta Edition Fire Beetle Giveaway Results

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome to today's drawing for a Steem Monsters card! With Season 3 off and running and players adjusting to the new structure, I think it only fitting that I send a little help to those in need. Therefore, it's time to send one lucky Steem Monsters fan, who entered this contest within the last week, this Beta Edition Fire Beetle.

beta beetle.JPG

Beta Edition Fire Beetle Giveaway Results

To pick the winner of my Beta Edition Fire Beetle giveaway posted seven days ago, I used the Steem Comment Picker to randomly select one of the eligible comments. Here is the result:

beetle results.JPG

Congratulations @marisenpai! Your new Beta Edition Fire Beetle card has been sent to your Steem Monsters account.

beetle sent.JPG

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Crustacean King Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Wow! thank you very much! @ironshield

Wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! total surprise! thank you very much, I love it, thank you @gregory-f :D

You're welcome! Just remember you're not allowed to kill me monster with this Fire Beetle ;)

Hahaha!
I will try to remember it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00