Steem Monsters Beta Edition Silvershield Warrior Giveaway Results

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome back my friends, it's time to report the results for the drawing for my Steem Monsters Beta edition Silvershield Warrior giveaway.

beta warrior.JPG

Beta Edition Silvershield Warrior Giveaway Results

Once again it's time to pick a winner for one of my Steem Monsters card giveaways. Today I'll be selecting the winner of my Beta edition Silvershield Warrior giveaway posted seven days ago. I used the Steem Comment Picker to randomly select one of the eligible comments. Here is the result:

warrior results.JPG

Congratulations @sardonic! Your new Beta edition Silvershield Warrior card has been sent to your Steem Monsters account.

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Pirate Captain Giveaway
Beta Edition Animated Corpse Giveaway
Beta Edition Silvershield Knight Giveaway
Beta Edition Giant Roc Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99