Steem Monsters Beta Edition Crustacean King Giveaway Results

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Beta Edition Crustacean King Giveaway Results

Once again it's time to pick a winner for one of my Steem Monsters card giveaways. Today I'll be selecting the winner of my Beta edition Crustacean King giveaway posted seven days ago. I used the Steem Comment Picker to randomly select one of the eligible comments. Here is the result:

crustacean results.JPG

Congratulations @sepone! Your new Beta edition Crustacean King card has been sent to your Steem Monsters account.

The Steem Monsters Tournaments are coming. Are you ready?

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monsters card giveaways:

Beta Edition Goblin Sorcerer Giveaway
Beta Edition Haunted Spider Giveaway
Beta Edition Fire Beetle Giveaway
Beta Edition Silvershield Warrior Giveaway
Beta Edition Spineback Turtle Giveaway

Sort:  

Nice post on giveaway.

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Have a great day my dear and I am new on steemit. I follow you because your all post is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87