Steem Monsters #1 Daily Card Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello, Fellow Monster tamers!

I have started this outstanding game with a free starter set from the Ark delegate Jarunik. Thanks again, mate 😉. Don't forget to vote for him if you have some Ark.

So back to the topic. I quickly fell in lave with the game and started to climb the ladder. However, I feel that it can be difficult even to fulfil the daily quest if you don't pay for some cards or be lucky to open them. Therefore, I am starting a daily card giveaway to help you to increase your chances and to give back to the community.

The rules of the giveaway are the following:
1, Upvote this post
2, Leave a comment with your Steem handle

I will choose the winner with a random name selector, and announce it in the next giveaway after the payout of this post.

The card of the day is a FIRE BEETLE!
FIREBEETLE.JPG

I hope you will enjoy it. Good luck everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72