You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying It Forward - Thank You everyone!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience.
I respect @clove71 as she is so kind heart and I have witnessed it personally. She support me also to make my Earth Splinter strong by gifting good cards.
Now I am at Silver 3 because of those good cards.
Thanks to all.
@beeyou If you want to delegate than I would like to try. I have not much experience and I started playing from.last season only but want to try my luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are too kind! It’s people like you who make this place great to be apart of! Splinterlands family! 👍👍❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @guurry123. Thanks for stopping by the contest! clove is so sweet with helping others, glad you were able to build a strong Earth splinter.

I will add your name to the list. In the end, @begonethot will be the one picking the winner. Good luck and welcome to the game!

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @guurry123. Another contestant was picked as the winner. I appreciate you stopping by! My teammate @mellofello hold the same contest monthly if you want to enter with him the next time he has it.

I sent you some life cards and hope that helps with your SM journey. :)

Thanks a lot.
That's the reason I love this community ☺😊
People are so supportive and kind here.
The gifts are so good it will definitely help my life team.
Thanks a lot again.
Started participating in your friends contests ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91