Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 12 // [ Queen of Snakes] entry by @haiyentree

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

11.jpg


Hello steemit Friends!
This is my entry for the contest: Steem Monsters Art Contest
I do not plan to participate because my style is not appropriate. But after it, I found a sketch six years ago and I decided to finish this sketch. My character is a monster including: head is snake, worm body and fish tail.
Her name is : Queen of Snakes


Đây là bài dự thi của tôi cho cuộc thi : Steem Monsters Art Contest
Tôi không dự định tham gia bởi vì phong cách của tôi không phù hợp . Nhưng sau khi tôi tìm thấy một phác thảo cách đây 4 năm tôi đã quyết định hoàn thiện phác thảo đó. Thiết kế nhân vật của tôi là một con quái vật bao gồm: đầu là con rắn, thân hình con sâu và đuôi cá.
Tôi đặt tên cho nhân vật của mình : Nữ Hoàng Rắn.


10.jpg

I like her hair the most. It looks like small snakes wanting to attack insects.

13.jpg

And this monster has a lot of hands.

12.jpg

She hasn't legs, this monster has the tail of a mermaid.

14.jpg

I drew this sketch in 2012


Step By Step

1.jpg
Step 1
3.jpg
Step 2
5.jpg
Step 3
10.jpg
Step 4


I draw this with Wacom Intuos and Adobe Photoshop


Thank you for viewing!

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment.
I will appreciate.
Please upvote or resteem this post
{ Thank again }

Sort:  

Hi @haiyentree, you have received an upvote from hiepdttn. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

I like very much. I see a gaseous monster by the lid as a hat

I'm glad you like it. Thanks for resteem @lart007 :)

What an interesting and weird looking character! Well done!

Thank you a lot :")

I liiiiiiike your queen of snakes. The like in my sentence is as long as her tall body XD.        
         
I notice that the sketch differs to the final version's face, though both are endearing :).          
         
-upvoted-          

endearing ? :"")
I tried transforming her to become more scarier . It just seems inefficient : )
Thank you so so much @scrawly

A stunning entry indeed!

As you using elegance tag already, would you consider publishing your next Artwork via elegance.blue, to get little more appreciation

Thank you a lot :)

i hope you win. Well done

Congratulations @haiyentree! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63