You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Anumün! - A Sneak Peak at the literature of the Green Splinter

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

This is all absolutely amazing! Green Splinter is low key my personal favorite (I have the green splinter banners/dividers on all my music posts). To say you guys did it justice is a complete understatement. This is further than I ever thought it could go (which is why I'll stick to music scoring). Phenomenal job!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! :D I haven't had a chance to listen to a lot of the musical stuff yet, but I'll get on it!
I've been really itching to share some of this stuff. And we had multiple authors working on each Splinter... so many great ideas, it's gonna be fantastic!

Dude it's so exciting seeing this stuff coming together. All the teams are killin' it.

And yeah man, anytime! It's all posted on my blog. I link all previous musical works at the bottom of each post so you can kinda follow them. I can't wait to start scoring for each individual splinter too, getting their characteristics and cultures reflected in music form. Gonna be so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50