Monster Card Collection

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Just a quick post guys..........

So I have bought around fifty packs but somehow at discounted price (0.7SBD each). I have had some great cards in my packs and the total estimated value of my collection is more than $100.

My Legendary Cards:

My Epic Cards:

My Rare cards:

So what do you think?

Alright guys I am traveling a bit and see you on Sunday :-)

Sort:  

This is all new to me. I would like to learn more.

Hey Man! I just wrote another post about steemonsters. It has some relevant links that might be of help:

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@hashcash/steemmonsters-my-very-addcitve-investment

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01