And the Weekly Winner is... #steemmonsters

And the weekly winner of the Gold SteemMonster Giveaway is...

@wstanley226




image.png

Join the Steemmonster movement and I will be posting another giveawy soon!

Congrats!

Sort:  

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, heyimsnuffles.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Congratulations on the win man!
@wstanley226

Thanks Man! I just randomly saw this while chilling with my son. I've never won anything!

Posted using Partiko Android

Woot! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! I just saw this. Thanks!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats with the win!

I have a full set of alpha and beta and am looking forward to the tournament's. Thanks again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65