Sort:  

Last I heard delegations were a few weeks away, while the DEC is at least a few months. I'm trying to imagine a couple of thousand idle accounts with SM cards suddenly getting access to delegations.
Of course, I'm also thinking it'll be a great way to earn some regular STEEM without having to spend any time playing.
Either way it's going to be interesting to see what it does to the marketplace.

It'll be an immediate race to the bottom. There's still a massive card over supply, imo.

Posted using Partiko Android

On the flip side those holding maxed cards might finally start to see a ROI opportunity. Because if I was to lease cards I'd just go all in and lease maxed ones.
If that was the crowd behavior then people/investors might actually buy more cards on the marketplace to level up and lease maxed cards themselves.
It's hard to say how this will play out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77