Sort:  

OK in every case I will write something at the end.
Sometimes I'm to busy with playing steemmonsters to post and interact at steemit, but in every case after season end I will write something.
Maybe I play till reset time, who is in Germany 4 o'clock in the morning (in winter was 3:00).

Just another question to you: Do you have in Australia a time change, I mean by us they change time in march +1 hour and in october -1 hour and what is between they call "summer time", so would be curious if in Australia also something like this exist or not ?

It just want thank you very much again, I now reached the champions league !!!
It's really unbelievable - I just cannot believe but with last fight I reached champions league - let's see what I can reach.
In the moment I'm on place 73 in the leaderboard of steemmonsters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88