Sort:  

awwww look at that guy and his pup!! you and your baby and puppy and wifey are soooo lovely to look at. i mean i just totally see the happiness and love energy ... and feel it!! thank you so much for sharing your world.

What a beautiful comment! Thank you for putting a smile on my face! It's our world to share with another!

@iexplore you are so welcome and for some reason i have a feeling you are always smiling! your baby has that same wonderful spirit. thank you for sharing! ;)

Such an awesome photo! You both look so happy being out there :)

Thanks! Yes one of our favorite places to be, out in Nature! :)

@iexplore! Damn that's awesome! I hope one day when I'm done travelling and find where I want to settle down I will definitely get a dog! Assuming I work from home. What's your dogs name? He looks like you sure took him/her on an adventure!! #9 On the random number generator!

It was a fantastic adventure. Only ones on the trail so I let him run free, as all beings should be! His name is Takoda, which is Native American for, Friend to everyone.

One day you will get a dog, I'm sure! They are a great companion and trained right he/she will be able to go everywhere with you! There's a couple that I follow on youtube that travel like yourself and they travel with their dog, Prince. Not sure if he goes everywhere with them, but I know they take him when they can!

That's great and I hope so would love to get one that can go out on hikes/long runs like Takoda!

That'd be the dream sharing it with a companion like that! No prodigy this time? Guessing stayed at home with mom so you and Takoda could maximize your time!

Close! Dropped him off with grandma for the day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65