Rare Reward Card GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Steemmonsters has given me so much entertainment that it must be time for me to give back to the community. This is my first giveaway and I intend to do many more.

Today's giveaway is for this beautiful rare reward card, Crystal Werewolf.

crystal werewolf.png

This giveaway is for merely a level one card, but the Crystal Werewolf is quite a beast especially once he gains the ability of thorns.

Upvoting, following, and resteeming are not required to enter the giveaway, but you are welcome to do any if you please.

To enter the giveaway, simply leave a comment below. One comment will be randomly selected to win this Crystal Werewolf 7 days after this posting. One comment per person and please have a steemmonsters account so you can receive this card.

If you don't have a steemmonsters account and would like one, feel free to use my referral link. Steemmonsters is a great game and well worth the price of admission.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ifunnymemes

If you sign up using my link, I'll happily send you any rare monster of your choosing (beta or reward, non gold foil).

I have another giveaway still open if you haven't entered yet.

Thanks for playing.

Sort:  

Pick me!

Congratulations! You have been randomly chosen as our winner! Your prize has been sent to your Steemmonsters account.

Cool! ^^

SM name: knistermann

do you think steem monsters will blow up?

Yes I do. This is a great game and the steemmonsters team does great things. I've been impressed with all the progress they've made in the short time I've been playing and there are more great things to come.

what kind of features can you see them implementing

I would like to win

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in. Thanks!

Count me in, and thank you for the giveaway.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I want too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48