You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Worth The Hype?

Not a game person am not into games and the card stuff but am bit concerned or will I say lack of my knowledge is giving me concern.

I get to see new apps built on the steem block chain almost on a monthly basis but all these apps are they really out to help the steem platform in general to grow or people are just after what will enter their pocket?
many new people come and leave frustrated on the basis of being frustrated because no reward is seen by them.

For me if more effort is put in to encourage those already on the platform, it will be a more profitable venture to help the platform to grow.

Sort:  

Good point.

I think only time will tell what the real intention behind some projects is.
But here are we talking about a game and that is in my opinion different. We all know what purpose​ a game has. And that with an attractive game huge money can be earned but for that, you need a high user based.

I think we should look at a game differently as to other projects.

Ok then, the game players should continue with their games while I focus my writing and charity cause lol.

I wanted asking, what app do you normally use for the design of the first pictures you always use on your posts, is it a phone app or laptop?

Great attitude. We should focus on that what excites us :)
Could you give me again about your initiative?

Great questions.
I create my thumbnails with my Laptop. I also made a video about it on Dtube but no more​ available :D

The software is called Affinity Photo, it's similar to Photoshop

My laptop can't carry the weight of some apps, so am currently finding a way of getting a better laptop once am done with school this year.

The initiative I told you about before now is the @steemminna initiative which intend to help the poor in the northern part of Nigeria. Since my earning on my posts can fund the initiative, I have tried to reach out to some sponsors but no response yet. So am trying to save up my steem dollars to fund my forex account which has long being on a demo because no fund to start it and my goal of going into forex is to fund the @steemminna initiate because I have tested what it means for some one to say

I am hungry!

How much are you looking for this project?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65