Steemmonsters Giveaway: Complete Deck

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Steem-Monsters.png

I am not playing that gamble anymore.
So I have a complete deck to giveaway for free.

The only thing you need to do is comment, resteem and upvote this post.

After one day I will give it to a random commenter.

Have fun.

Sort:  

Mhhh, interesting.

I find the game actually more and more addicting (would love your cards).

I would however be curious about your thoughts on the game and why you don't want to play any more?

I hope i can test my luck the very first time :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I might not win if its random like the legendary gold SM cards, no harm in trying. 😂

i´m a beginner in Steemmonster and a new deck will help me a lot. Thx. resteem and full upvote ;)

Thank you for the ooportunity to parctice qt this giveaway.

I have to ask, why do you quit?..

Posted using Partiko Android

This is me putting my name into the hat. #PickMe ;-)

This is a great giveaway. Thank you very much!
I still wish you'd stick around and play :)

random commenter here. beep beep. lol

Sad to hear that you are leaving, but I don't fault you for your decision. I am sure that you have a very good reason. I wish you luck and prosperity in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92