You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zintar Mortalis Card Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I'm late for the contest, since I can not vote because there's only one hour left to finish, I'd also like to talk about Zintar Mortalis.

Zintar Mortalis is a great guy, usually in search of strange objects or amulets, such as spider fangs, wolf hairs, eyes of toads, mosses, horns and bones. All these items to complete his spells and perform summonings. He likes to control Animated Corps and Haunted Spirit to defend himself against his enemies. Hates Screaming Banshee and loves Enchantress of the night. His desire is to become strong enough to one day defeat the Lord of Darkness and become the master of the Black Splinter.

Zintar Mortalis used to be a white healer, but due to his greed and desire to become powerful he decided to study the dark arts and black magic for his benefit, he is cursed for desecrating the graves of other beings. But his curse also makes him stronger by controlling other beings from beyond the grave.

It inhabits the underworld. Where he became friends with Spine Black Wolf, he usually hangs out with Undead Priest. To whom he has stolen one or another summoning spell.

He also joins Twisted Jester to prank with other beings.

His favorite spell is to summon a dimensional space, which he calls a secure mansion, where he is free from danger while the spell lasts. He is invisible to all Splinters and unreachable while he is inside the mansion and he can recharge his strength.

In this mansion like to eat cereal with goat milk. While having fun watching in his crystal sphere the jokes of Twisted Jester and watching over Enchantress.

Among his favorite potions are: paralysis, diseases, blindness.

His crosier has the power to raise more than 10 dead beings and give life for an hour, however, the more beings he gives life, the less time they last unless he uses his own life force to summon more beings from the underworld.

Hello! I'm @ jadams2k18 and tried to compete in the 1500 SBDs contest, however my team had problems and could not continue so we could not create a good story for our red splinter. I have wanted to collect cards, but I have not had enough to buy them, since generally what I earn I have to use it to live in real life.

I am sure that one day I will have the opportunity to acquire them. And I would really love to see all these cards in action just like a Yugi-Oh game! Where we can summon monsters and win competitions.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Sorry I just sent the card out this morning, but thanks for trying. I will probably be posting another giveaway tomorrow so check my blog again soon.

Don't worry, I was late.

Thanks, I will check your post soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83