I Am A Champion!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-11-03 at 21.58.03.png
I started playing Steemmonsterson the last day of last season.
I am not a gamer, but I like the game mechanics, and the
game highly addictive.

I have played pretty actively since the start of this season.
I bought lots of cards in May so I was able to level up my Alpha cards to pretty competitive levels, but I also made some purchases.


I had some memorable battles against stronger opponents:

Screen Shot 2018-11-03 at 22.14.55.png
Screen Shot 2018-11-03 at 21.24.15.png
Screen Shot 2018-11-03 at 21.23.18.png
Silver-divider.png
Screen Shot 2018-11-03 at 22.14.36.png
Screen Shot 2018-11-03 at 21.38.30.png
Screen Shot 2018-11-03 at 21.35.47.png
Silver-divider.png
Screen Shot 2018-11-03 at 21.33.46.png

Screen Shot 2018-11-03 at 22.14.43.png
Screen Shot 2018-11-03 at 21.32.19.png

This gave me lots of points so I could climb the ranks.

I am now ranked #60:

Screen Shot 2018-11-03 at 21.58.53.png


Steemmonster is one initiative that makes me bullish on Steem going forward.
Steemmonsters is by far the blockchain-related game so far.
I hope to see many more addictive games to come:).

by @janusface

Sort:  

Looking good, better than I'm doing anyway. I'm stuck with level 1 cards, but have made it up to silver 3 (1000 points).

Wish I had started earlier too, but I'll get there in the end. 😊

You'll get there:)

@janusface,
I think I made a mistake again by not buying cards at low price! ANyway Prof, congratz you seems like a good hitter in this game! Yeah more games will come and STEEM will bullish with SMT!

Cheers~

So far, I'm only been able to hit diamond 1... I need to step up my card game lol

Congrats! It's a highly addictive game indeed, I have spent too many hours on it after I began with battles last week. I still have a long way until I reach Champion Rating though.

Congrats on your victories and on the boosters won. Steemmonsters is really addictive...

Congratulations.

I'm not really familiar with other blockchain based games but I'll take your word for it. 😁👍

Steemmonsters is by far the blockchain-related game so far.

Amazing! I did not know that I had already started the games, I thought there were only cards. Congratulations for your victory.

They have started. There are different leagues though. So you can play and win even if you do not have higher lever cards though. But make sure you understand the game mechanics basics.

You are a champion already in the top time to go on another level :D

I'm still having difficulties playing the game as probably my monsters are week. How can I battle weaker ones, is somewhere a way to push myself on and motivate me?

You can play and win with level 1 cards, but make sure you merger your cards into higher levels when possible. Understanding the game mechanics is important.

Hi, thanks for the information provided. I've tried 4 battles, 3 I've lost and 1 I've won. Now, is there any reward to increase my cards power or how this works...sorry if I put stupid questions or maybe you can point me to some info to read. Thank you for the help!

Cool Janusface

yeah it sure is addictive and mostly when a person starts to loose lol

Congrats by the way hope you go upwards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87