Steemmonsters daily quest reward : 08-08-2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


6a6mbges57.gif

Steemmonsters daily quest reward at date 08/08/2019, I am at silver I rank and I win 4 cards, I win 1 gold legendary card today!

Hi everybody,

About 8 days to go for this season to finish, and will be rewards with season rewards card, today is my longest fight, it takes around 3 hrs to finish daily quest and get back to silver I rank, as some card are in cool down mode!

This post is about keeping track on what card I get reward on my daily quest reward at steemmonsters.

I will not miss on free daily card rewards to make my team stronger.

At silver I rank, I reward with 4 cards. 😊 😊 😊

This is what I got ..... 😱


twzh3et2cx.gif

That's all for now. 😊

Have a nice day!

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Sort:  

Congratulations @janyasai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66